Venue List

Feb 2020

Date/Time Event
Sun 23/02/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20 Students 60p
The Shepherds
The Shepherds, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 2RS

Mar 2020

Date/Time Event
Sun 01/03/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £2.00, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Durham
New College Durham, Durham, Co. Durham, DH1 5ES
Tue 17/03/2020
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Hexham
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Sun 22/03/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £2.00 Students 60p
Antiques and Vintage @ Gateshead
Gateshead Stadium, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear, NE10 0EF
Sun 29/03/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Penrith
Rheged Centre, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 0DQ

Apr 2020

Date/Time Event
Fri 10/04/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20 Students 60p
Antiques and Vintage Fair @ Alnwick
Willowburn Leisure Centre, Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2JH
Mon 13/04/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £2.00, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Durham
New College Durham, Durham, Co. Durham, DH1 5ES
Sun 19/04/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.50, Students 60p
Antiques and Vintage Fair @ Thornaby on Tees
Queens Campus, Stockton on Tees, , TS17 6BH
Tue 21/04/2020
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Hexham
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD

May 2020

Date/Time Event
Sun 03/05/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £2.00 Students 60p
Antiques and Vintage @ Gateshead
Gateshead Stadium, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear, NE10 0EF
Tue 12/05/2020
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Hexham
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Mon 25/05/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £2.00, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Durham
New College Durham, Durham, Co. Durham, DH1 5ES

Jun 2020

Date/Time Event
Sun 14/06/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20 Students 60p
Antiques and Vintage Fair @ Alnwick
Willowburn Leisure Centre, Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2JH
Tue 16/06/2020
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Hexham
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Sun 21/06/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Penrith
Rheged Centre, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 0DQ
Sun 28/06/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.50, Students 60p
Antiques and Vintage Fair @ Thornaby on Tees
Queens Campus, Stockton on Tees, , TS17 6BH

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Powered by Events Manager

Comments are closed