Venue List

May 2018

Date/Time Event
Mon 28/05/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.50, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Durham
New College Durham, Durham, Co. Durham, DH1 5ES

Jun 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 03/06/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20 students 60p
Antiques and Vintage at Newcastle
Walbottle, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, , NE15 9TP
Tue 12/06/2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Hexham
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Sun 17/06/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Penrith
Rheged Centre, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 0DQ

Jul 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 01/07/2018
12:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1 students 60p
Antiques and Vintage at Carlisle
The Shepherds and Auctioneer, Carlisle, , CA1 2RW
Sun 08/07/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.50, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Durham
New College Durham, Durham, Co. Durham, DH1 5ES
Tue 10/07/2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Hexham
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Sun 15/07/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1 students 60p
Antiques and Vintage at Newbiggin
Newbiggin Sports Centre, Newbiggin by the Sea, Northumberland, NE64 6HG
Sun 22/07/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20 students 60p
Antiques and Vintage @ Coulby Newham
Rainbow Leisure Centre, Coulby Newham, Cleveland, TS8 OTJ
Sun 29/07/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20 students 60p
Antiques and Vintage @ Richmond
Richmond 6th Form College, Richmond, North Yorkshire, DL10 7BQ

Aug 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 05/08/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Penrith
Rheged Centre, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 0DQ
Tue 14/08/2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Hexham
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Sun 19/08/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Alnwick
Willowburn Leisure Centre, Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2JH
Mon 27/08/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.50, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Durham
New College Durham, Durham, Co. Durham, DH1 5ES

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 02/09/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20 students 60p
Antiques and Vintage at Newcastle
Walbottle, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, , NE15 9TP
Sun 09/09/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20 students 60p
Antiques and Vintage @ Richmond
Richmond 6th Form College, Richmond, North Yorkshire, DL10 7BQ
Tue 11/09/2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Hexham
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Sun 16/09/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.50 Students 60p
Antiques and Vintage @ Gateshead
Gateshead Stadium, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear, NE10 0EF
Sun 23/09/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20 students 60p
Antiques and Vintage @ Coulby Newham
Rainbow Leisure Centre, Coulby Newham, Cleveland, TS8 OTJ
Sun 30/09/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Alnwick
Willowburn Leisure Centre, Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2JH
1 2

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Powered by Events Manager

Comments are closed