Venue List

Jul 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 22/07/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20 students 60p
Antiques and Vintage @ Coulby Newham
Rainbow Leisure Centre, Coulby Newham, Cleveland, TS8 OTJ
Sun 29/07/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20 students 60p
Antiques and Vintage @ Richmond
Richmond 6th Form College, Richmond, North Yorkshire, DL10 7BQ

Aug 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 05/08/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Penrith
Rheged Centre, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 0DQ
Tue 14/08/2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Hexham
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Sun 19/08/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Alnwick
Willowburn Leisure Centre, Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2JH
Mon 27/08/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.50, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Durham
New College Durham, Durham, Co. Durham, DH1 5ES

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 02/09/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Antiques and Vintage Fair @ Newcastle PLEASE NOTE - NOW POSTPONED TO 4TH NOV 2018
Walbottle Campus, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, , NE15 9TP
Sun 09/09/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20 students 60p
Antiques and Vintage @ Richmond
Richmond 6th Form College, Richmond, North Yorkshire, DL10 7BQ
Tue 11/09/2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Hexham
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Sun 16/09/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.50 Students 60p
Antiques and Vintage @ Gateshead
Gateshead Stadium, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear, NE10 0EF
Sun 23/09/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20 students 60p
Antiques and Vintage @ Coulby Newham
Rainbow Leisure Centre, Coulby Newham, Cleveland, TS8 OTJ
Sun 30/09/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Alnwick
Willowburn Leisure Centre, Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2JH

Oct 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 14/10/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Penrith
Rheged Centre, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 0DQ
Tue 16/10/2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Hexham
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Sun 21/10/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.50, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Durham
New College Durham, Durham, Co. Durham, DH1 5ES

Nov 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 04/11/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20 students 60p
Antiques and Vintage at Newcastle
Walbottle Campus, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, , NE15 9TP
Tue 13/11/2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Hexham
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Sun 18/11/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.50 Students 60p
Antiques and Vintage @ Gateshead
Gateshead Stadium, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear, NE10 0EF

Dec 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 02/12/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.50, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Durham
New College Durham, Durham, Co. Durham, DH1 5ES
Sun 09/12/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Adults £1.20, Students 60p
Antiques & Vintage @ Penrith
Rheged Centre, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 0DQ
1 2

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Powered by Events Manager

Comments are closed